Christmas Card

This is probably last post until closer to Christmas as there’s only a couple of weeks to go on the MSc programme I’m currently enrolled on. It’s all a bit full on given my ‘lysdexia’, but hope you like our latest card. This time it’s my effort with a little bit of art direction from my daughter Beth. Last year it was a family creation (see here). Funnily enough it seems like there’s been a family tradition of creating our own cards and you can see one my Aunt Lilla made in 1947 here. Hopefully, more updates soon.

Leave a Reply

