A mum like son

I mentioned recently on how my nephew saved his unit after bullet in head and how he seemed to be cut from the same Tartan as his Keppoch ancestors. Well, now his mum (my sister) has just completed her first, and from what I understand last, Fastnet race. I have to say well done to her, although I don’t think I’ll be following in this family rite of passage as I would have had my head over the site as soon as I’d left the Solent. It certainly beats my London to Brighton cycle ride this year.S at the fastnet!

Leave a Reply

